bullet point Office Bearers

President: Hendrik Prinsloo (UP)
Immediate Past-President: Ferdinand Fester (DUT)
Vice Presidents: Victor Smith (KZN MBA)

bullet point Committee of Heads of Department

Chair: Heads Forum Kahilu Kajimo-Shakantu (UFS)
The Chair: CIB ASOCSA Student Chapter Ruben Ndihokubwayo (CPUT)
Assistant Editors Ayman Othman and Justus Agumba  
Honorary Secretary Ephraim Zulu  
Editor of Journal of Construction Nishani Harinarain  

bullet point ASOCSA Council Members

From left to right: Hendrik Prinsloo(University of Pretoria) - President, Victor Smith(Master Builders KZN) – Vice President, Breda Strasheim – council member – University of Stellenbosch, Ephraim Zulu – council member - Copperbelt University - Zambia, Elke Hefer – council member – Durban University of Technology, Kahilu Kajimo-Shakantu – council member - University of the Free State


The ASOCSA constitution (as at August 2015) is available for downloading, here.